Staff Reporters
Aug 25, 2014

Don't miss it: Free social-media webcast tomorrow

Register now for tomorrow's free webinar on building your brand via social media, featuring Thomas Crampton of [email protected], Ken Mandel of Hootsuite and Jamshed Wadia of Intel.

Don't miss it: Free social-media webcast tomorrow

The webcast, titled The Hashtag Syndrome: Building Your Social Media Brand, presented in association with Hootsuite, takes place tomorrow at 7.30 am India, 10 am Singapore/Hong Kong, and noon Sydney. 

The discussion, moderated by Jason Wincuinas, Campaign Asia-Pacific managing editor, will examine social channels as pervasive and persuasive parts of the bigger brand picture.

You'll find out how leading brands use social media to branch out and drill down, deploying the channel as a sales team, recruitment office or service staff in addition to a broadcast center.

The webcast will be available later on demand, but live attendees will have the chance to ask the panelists questions directly. Please join us for this

REGISTER NOW >>

Related Articles

Just Published

16 hours ago

Tech Bites: Week of October 3, 2022

News from Maxis, Twilio, Dentsu and more.

16 hours ago

Coca-Cola sponsors COP27: Buying its way into ESG ...

SOUNDING BOARD: By cashing in on Coca-Cola's cheque, is COP27 inviting conversation and giving an opportunity for reflection or is the climate change summit becoming a part of the greenwashing problem?

16 hours ago

Women to Watch 2022: Haylie Craig, Colenso BBDO

As a seasoned creative, Craig is a fierce advocate for bold, inclusive work for the betterment of others—particularly those in the queer community.

21 hours ago

Cadbury Celebrations illuminates a hawker's Diwali

Watch the film conceptualised by Ogilvy here.