Contact Us

Campaign is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

Haymarket Media Limited
10/F, Zung Fu Industrial, 1067 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong (map)
+852 3118-1500
+852 2968-0755 (fax)

Frasers Tower, Level 17, 182 Cecil Street, Singapore 069547 (map)
+65 9650-8480

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122-5201 or email us at customerservice@campaignasia.com

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm (HKT)

BRAND DIRECTOR

Atifa Hargrave-Silk
atifa.silk@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1933

EDITORIAL (Campaign)

Robert Sawatzky
Head of content
robert.sawatzky@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0537

David Blecken
Executive editor, Campaign Japan
david.blecken@haymarket.asia
+81 (0)90 7415-2665

Matthew Miller (Main contact for news)
Managing editor
matthew.miller@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1931

Olivia Parker
Deputy editor
olivia.parker@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1998

Faaez Samadi
Southeast Asia editor
faaez.samadi@haymarket.asia
+65 6579-0534

Jenny Chan
Senior reporter, Greater China
jenny.chan@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1940

EDITORIAL (CEI)

Surekha Ragavan
Editor
surekha.ragavan@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0557

Soon Chen Kang
Assistant editor
soonchen.kang@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1923

ADVERTISING (Campaign)

Gareth Scott
Commercial director, Southeast Asia
gareth.scott@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0556

Sonia Young
Commercial director, North Asia
sonia.young@haymarket.asia
+852 3175 1974

Geraldine Nathan
Head of sales, SEA
geraldine.nathan@haymarket.asia
+65 9009-0570

Sapphire Wang
Business development director, Greater China
sapphire.wang@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1965 / +852 6323-8854

Christopher Amhoff
Senior account manager
christopher.amhoff@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0559 / +65 8438 5389

ADVERTISING (CEI)

Gareth Scott
Commercial director, Southeast Asia
gareth.scott@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0556

Sonia Young
Commercial director, North Asia
sonia.young@haymarket.asia
+852 3175 1974

Anisa Hung
Business development director, North Asia
anisa.hung@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1956

MEMBERSHIP

Pennie Poon
Membership sales manager
pennie.poon@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1969

Campaign Jobs

Follow us

Top news, insights and analysis every weekday

Sign up for Campaign Bulletins