Contact Us

Campaign is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

Haymarket Media Limited
10/F, Zung Fu Industrial, 1067 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong (map)
+852 3118-1500
+852 2968-0755 (fax)

Frasers Tower, Level 17, 182 Cecil Street, Singapore 069547 (map)
+65 9650-8480

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122-5201 or email us at customerservice@campaignasia.com

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm (HKT)

BRAND DIRECTOR

Atifa Hargrave-Silk
atifa.silk@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1933

EDITORIAL

Robert Sawatzky
Head of content
robert.sawatzky@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0537

David Blecken
Executive editor, Campaign Japan
david.blecken@haymarket.asia
+81 (0)90 7415-2665

Matthew Miller (Main contact for news)
Managing editor
matthew.miller@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1931

Olivia Parker
Deputy editor
olivia.parker@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1998

Faaez Samadi
Southeast Asia editor
faaez.samadi@haymarket.asia
+65 6579-0534

Jessica Goodfellow
Editor, Media and Technology
jessica.goodfellow@haymarket.asia
+65 9667 6424

Surekha Ragavan
Editor
surekha.ragavan@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0557

ADVERTISING

Gareth Scott
Commercial director, Asia
gareth.scott@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0556

Christopher Amhoff
Partnerships manager, Southeast Asia
christopher.amhoff@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0559 / +65 8438 5389

Jessie Choi
Senior business development manager, North Asia
jessie.choi@haymarket.asia
Tel: +852 3175 1987

CONTENT LAB

Sarah Reynolds
Head of Content Lab
sarah.reynolds@haymarket.asia
+852 3175 1917

Christie Lee
Content producer
christie.lee@haymarket.asia
+852 3175 1985

Iris So
Project coordinator
iris.so@haymarket.asia
+852 3175 1911

MEMBERSHIP

Nick Impey
Subscription and directory manager
nick.impey@haymarket.asia
+65 9771 3034

Follow us

Top news, insights and analysis every weekday

Sign up for Campaign Bulletins