Staff Reporters
Jan 20, 2021

Digital Media Awards announces jury members

The deadline for entering the awards, which celebrate the best digital marketing work, innovation and talent in Greater China, is February 18.

Digital Media Awards announces jury members

Campaign's Digital Media Awards China has announced its 2021 jury lineup. Organised by Campaign, the Digital Media Awards celebrate the best digital marketing work, innovation and talent, while also recognising the Greater China region's growing influence on the global digital industry.

The independent jury comprises leading client marketers, digital practitioners, and agency strategists, as well as other experts in the field of digital marketing.

The 2021 jury members are (listed as shown above, left to right, starting from the top row):

Ami Lo
Marketing & Communication Director
Audemars Piguet

Andrew Khan
Vice President – Marketing
Carlsberg Group, China

Charlotte Yap
Head of Strategic Marketing, Asia
DXC Technology

Christine Wang
Co-CEO, Publicis Commerce & Performics
Publicis Commerce

Fay Tseng
Performance Marketing Director
Taiwan IBM

Holly Zheng
Board Director, CEO and President of International Business
BlueFocus Intelligent Communications Group

Managing Director
Carat Taiwan

Leon Liu
General Manager

Lisa Guo
Managing Director
GroupM China

Michelle Lin
Chief Marketing Officer

Nicky Wang
Managing Director & Head of Strategy
WE Red Bridge

Roberta Lee
Advisor - brand, retail and consumer experience
o.u.m. limited

Important dates

  • Entry Deadline: February 18 
  • Late Entry Deadline: February 24 
  • Shortlist Announcement: March 29

(*Cut-off times for the entry deadlines are 6 pm Hong Kong / Beijing time (UTC/GMT+8).

More information

To learn more, please visit our website or reach out to the Awards Team:

Awards Enquiry
[email protected]

Zamir Khan
Head of Awards Events
[email protected]

Ryan Wan
Senior Business Development Manager
[email protected]

Campaign China

Related Articles

Just Published

1 day ago

How to trust the remote shooting process: Sweetshop'...

Sweetshop’s new regional MD Laura Geagea shares behind-the-scenes stories of a global production house working during pandemic lockdowns.

1 day ago

Inside the 'outside-in' CMO model: Rupen Desai ...

Having served as chief marketer at Dole for nearly four years, Desai takes us through the brand's non-traditional CMO model that he claims is key to responsible growth.

1 day ago

Cheil Worldwide promotes Jonghyun Kim to president ...

He replaces Jeongkeun Yoo who will stay on with the company as chairman.

1 day ago

Nike and RTFKT step into the future with first ...

After releasing an NFT collection together in April, Nike and RTFKT have launched a physical “Web3 sneaker,” tricked out with lights and auto-lacing.