Staff Reporters
Nov 19, 2015

Agency of the Year 2015 shortlist: Australia / New Zealand

Here is the shortlist for the Australia / New Zealand region in the 2015 Campaign Asia-Pacific Agency of the Year awards.

Agency of the Year 2015 shortlist: Australia / New Zealand

<< 2015 Agency of the Year Awards home page

Note: The winner in one category, Australia/New Zealand Creative of the Year, has already been determined (see below).


Australia Creative Agency of the Year

  • M&C Saatchi Australia
  • Clemenger BBDO Group
  • Leo Burnett Australia
  • McCann Australia
  • DDB Group Melbourne
  • Publicis Australia
  • The Monkeys

New Zealand Creative Agency of the Year

  • Colenso BBDO New Zealand
  • Special Group New Zealand
  • DDB New Zealand

Australia Media Agency of the Year

  • Starcom Mediavest Group Australia
  • Carat Australia
  • MATCH Media
  • OMD Australia
  • Atomic 212 Australia
  • ZenithOptimedia Australia
  • Mindshare Australia

New Zealand Media Agency of the Year

  • Vizeum New Zealand
  • SparkPHD New Zealand
  • ZenithOptimedia New Zealand
  • Mediacom New Zealand
  • OMD New Zealand

Australia Digital Agency of the Year

  • WiTH Collective
  • Leo Burnett Australia
  • Atomic 212 Australia
  • Columbus Agency Australia
  • Affinity

New Zealand Digital Agency of the Year

  • Colenso BBDO New Zealand
  • Special Group New Zealand
  • DDB New Zealand

Australia/New Zealand Independent Agency of the Year

  • Barnes, Catmur & Friends
  • Special Group New Zealand
  • Cummins&Partners (Australia)
  • Atomic 212 Australia
  • Affinity

Australia/New Zealand PR Agency of the Year

  • Red Agency
  • Haystac Australia
  • Weber Shandwick Australia
  • Edelman Australia
  • Eleven

Australia/New Zealand Specialist Agency of the Year

  • Mnet Mobile
  • WiTH Collective
  • Outware Mobile
  • iProspect Australia
  • Atomic 212 Australia
  • Reprise Australia



Australia/New Zealand Account Person of the Year

  • OMD Melbourne, Margie Reid
  • OMD Sydney, Aimee Buchanan
  • ZenithOptimedia New Zealand, Alex Lawson

Australia/New Zealand Agency Head of the Year

  • OMD Australia, Peter Horgan
  • M&C Saatchi Australia, Jaimes Leggett
  • Carat Australia, Simon Ryan
  • MATCH Media, John Preston
  • Atomic 212 Australia & New Zealand, Jason Dooris

Australia/New Zealand Creative of the Year

  • WINNER: M&C Saatchi Australia, Ben Welsh

Australia/New Zealand Planner of the Year

  • McCann Melbourne, David Phillips
  • M&C Saatchi Australia, Justin Graham

Australia/New Zealand Talent Management Person/Team of the Year

  • The Hallway, Hannah Sturrock
  • OMD Australia, OMD People & Development Team
  • M&C Saatchi Australia, People and Development Team
  • OMD New Zealand, Adriana Botha and Erin Jackson
  • PHD Australia, Erin Jakubans & PHD People Team
  • Mindshare Australia, Kerry Field

Australia/New Zealand Young Achiever of the Year

  • Anomaly, IPG Mediabrands Australia, Ankita Agarwal
  • UM Sydney, Christopher Colter
  • Red Agency, Natasha Carroll
  • Mindshare Australia, John Dawson

<< 2015 Agency of the Year Awards home page

Related Articles

Just Published

6 hours ago

US greenlights TikTok-Oracle deal; fate now lies ...

Under the arrangement that has been waved through by President Trump, ByteDance will create a new US-headquartered company called TikTok Global that will be majority owned by US investors.

2 days ago

Campaign Crash Course: What exactly is diversity?

The industry talks about diversity a lot, but do we understand the true definition of diversity, the difference between inherent and acquired? Find out, and test your knowledge with a quiz.

2 days ago

40 Under 40 2020 opens for entries

Calling all rising stars and those destined to make a big mark in APAC's marketing, media and advertising arena: Nominations are now open for our eighth-annual list of standouts who are 39 or under.

2 days ago

Agency launches internship for 55+ cohort

Thinkerbell's Thrive@55 internship seeks to offer an entry point for members of a "massively underrepresented" age group.