Staff Reporters
Nov 17, 2017

Agency Network of the Year 2017 shortlist

Here is the shortlist for the 2017 Campaign Asia-Pacific Agency Network of the Year awards.

Agency Network of the Year 2017 shortlist

<< 2017 Agency of the Year Awards home page

Attend the awards: December 14, Singapore


Asia-Pacific Creative Network of the Year

  • BBDO Asia Pacific
  • McCann Worldgroup Asia-Pacific
  • Ogilvy Asia Pacific
  • TBWA\Asia-Pacific

Asia-Pacific Media Network of the Year

  • Carat APAC
  • MediaCom
  • Mindshare
  • UM

Asia-Pacific Digital Network of the Year

  • Isobar Asia Pacific
  • Mindshare
  • Ogilvy Asia Pacific
  • TBWA's Digital Arts Network Asia-Pacific
Attend the awards: December 14, Singapore


Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year (Creative)

  • BBDO Asia - Jean-Paul Burge
  • McCann Worldgroup Asia-Pacific - Charles Cadell
  • Ogilvy Asia - Kent Wertime & Chris Reitermann

Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year (Media)

  • PHD APAC - Susana Tsui

Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year (Digital)

  • TBWA's Digital Arts Network Asia - Tuomas Peltoniemi
  • Zeno Group - John Kerr

Asia-Pacific Creative Person of the Year

  • Dentsu - Ted Lim
  • Ogilvy Asia Pacific - Eugene Cheong
  • TBWA\Asia - Nils Andersson
  • Y&R Asia - Marcus Rebeschini

Asia-Pacific Corporate Communications Team of the Year

  • Dentsu Aegis Network - Dentsu Aegis Network's Corporate Communications Team

Asia-Pacific New Business Development Team of the Year

  • J Walter Thompson APAC - J Walter Thompson APAC New Business Development Team
  • Mindshare - Mindshare New Business Team

Asia-Pacific Strategic/Brand Planner of the Year

  • Havas Group, Asia Pacific - Josh Gallagher
  • Y&R Asia - Hari Ramanathan

Asia-Pacific Channel/Engagement Planner of the Year

  • OgilvyRED - Lucy McCabe

Asia-Pacific Talent Management Person/Team of the Year

  • McCann Worldgroup - Regional Talent Team, APAC (McCann Worldgroup)
  • Ogilvy Asia Pacific - Sue Olivier

Asia-Pacific Programmatic Agency Person of the Year

  • Amnet - Rahul Raj
  • Omnicom Media Group - Daniel Henriksen


Asia-Pacific Programmatic Agency of the Year

  • Amnet Asia Pacific
  • Mindshare
  • Omnicom Media Group Programmatic
  • Xaxis Asia Pacific

NOTE: In categories with three or fewer entries, the judges’ scores will decide whether an entry is awarded a Gold, Silver or Bronze. This may result in no trophies being awarded in a category.

Attend the awards: December 14, Singapore

<< 2017 Agency of the Year Awards home page

Related Articles

Just Published

1 day ago

How to prepare for hybrid commerce: Chinese ...

As consumers seamlessly hop between physical and online, brands are expected to provide real-time stock information and personalised experiences across all of their touchpoints. But they must demonstrate a value exchange to consumers to collect the data they need.

1 day ago

Data shows brands don’t need social media accounts ...

Data from a Jing Daily report shows that luxury brands no longer rely on their own social media accounts in China with more engagement relying on KOLs.

1 day ago

Apple debuts 2022 Chinese New Year film (clear some ...

The company's offering for this year is a 23-minute epic—shot on iPhones—about the making of an epic film within the film, also shot on iPhones.

1 day ago

How women’s health brands communicate on social ...

Female founders of women’s health brands say censorship makes it challenging to properly address women’s concerns.