The Hashtag Syndrome: Building Your Social Media Brand

The Hashtag Syndrome: Building Your Social Media Brand

Join Campaign Asia-Pacific’s social media webcast, in association with Hootsuite, to examine social channels as pervasive and persuasive parts of the bigger brand picture.

Every consumer touchpoint offers opportunity to reinforce brand positioning and keep corporate actions aligned with an overall marketing strategy. Find out how leading brands use social media to branch out and drill down, deploying the channel as a sales team, recruitment office or service staff in addition to a broadcast center. B2B, B2C, one-to-one and one-to-many: Become part of the conversation and ask our panelists about adopting a holistic hashtag approach for greater recognition among Asia’s Top 1000 Brands, Campaign’s ranking survey conducted in association with Nielsen. 

The webcast takes place at 7.30am India time, 10am Singapore/Hong Kong time, and 12 pm Sydney time.

Participants:

  • Thomas Crampton, Global Managing Director, [email protected]
  • Ken Mandel, Managing Director, APAC, Hootsuite
  • Jamshed Wadia, Head of Social Media, APAC & Japan, Intel
  • Jason Wincuinas, Managing Editor, Campaign Asia-Pacific