Contact Us

Campaign is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

Haymarket Media Limited
10/F, Zung Fu Industrial, 1067 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
+852 3118-1500
+852 2968-0755 (fax)

#05-05 Infinite Studios 21 Media Circle Singapore 138562
+65 6224-6101
+65 6224-6102 (fax)

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122-5201 or email us at customerservice@campaignasia.com

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm (HKT)

BRAND DIRECTOR

Atifa Hargrave-Silk
atifa.silk@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1933

EDITORIAL (Campaign)

Robert Sawatzky
Head of content
robert.sawatzky@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1992

David Blecken
Executive editor, Campaign Japan
david.blecken@haymarket.asia
(Japan): +81 (0)90 7415-2665
(HK): +852 8197-3225

Matthew Miller (Main contact for news)
Online editor
matthew.miller@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1931

Olivia Parker
Deputy editor
olivia.parker@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1998

Faaez Samadi
Marketing editor
faaez.samadi@haymarket.asia
+65 6579-0534

Babar Khan Javed
Southeast Asia editor
babar.khan@haymarket.asia
+65 6579-0109

Jenny Chan
Senior reporter, China
jenny.chan@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1940

Soon Chen Kang
Reporter
soonchen.kang@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1923

EDITORIAL (CEI)

Elizabeth Wood
Editor
elizabeth.wood@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1974

Lauren Arena
Digital editor
lauren.arena@haymarket.asia
+65 6579 0557

ADVERTISING (Campaign)

Geraldine Nathan
Head of sales, SEA
geraldine.nathan@haymarket.asia
+65 9009-0570

Adele Jeanbourquin
Head of sales, Greater China and North Asia
adele.jeanbourquin@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1987 / +852 9747-7454

Kenny Holroyd
Head of sponsorship
kenny.holroyd@haymarket.asia
+65 6579-0556

ADVERTISING (CEI)

Stephen Thomas
Head of business development and sales, Southeast Asia
stephen.thomas@haymarket.asia
+65 6579-0536

Anisa Hung
Business development director, North Asia
anisa.hung@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1956

HAYMARKET MEDIA

Tim Waldron
Managing director
tim.waldron@haymarketasia.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Pennie Poon
Subscription sales manager
pennie.poon@haymarket.asia
+852 3175-1969

Campaign Jobs

Follow us

Top news, insights and analysis every weekday

Sign up for Campaign Bulletins