Contact Us

Campaign is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

haymarket media limited
23/F The Centrium, 60 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel.: +852 3118 1500    Fax: +852 2968 0755

#05-05 Infinite Studios 21 Media Circle Singapore 138562
Tel.: +65 6224 6101    Fax: +65 6224 6102

 

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122 5201 or email us at customerservice@campaignasia.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm (HKT)

 


EDITORIAL

Atifa Hargrave-Silk
Editorial director
Tel.: +852 3175 1933
Email: atifa.silk@haymarket.asia

 

Jason Wincuinas
Managing editor
Tel: +852 3175-1967
Email: jason.wincuinas@haymarket.asia

David Blecken
Deputy editor
Tel.: +852 3175 1941
Email: david.blecken@haymarket.asia
  Emily Tan
Insights editor
Tel: +852 3175-1985
Email: emily.tan@haymarket.asia

Matthew Miller (for all news)
Online editor
Tel.: +852 3175 1931
Email: matthew.miller@haymarket.asia

 

 


ADVERTISING

Jessica Triffitt
Group sales director
Tel: +852 3175 1921
Email: jessica.triffitt@haymarket.asia

 

 


PUBLISHING

Tim Waldron
Managing director
Email: tim.waldron@haymarketasia.com

 

 


SUBSCRIPTIONS

Ka Ling Man
Subscription sales manager
Tel.: +852 3175 1993
Email: kaling.man@haymarket.asia

 

 

 

Activate My Campaign and create a customised news feed by selecting the market, expertise and brands you’re interested in.
To customize your own news feed, you need to log in to Campaignasia.com
Username:
Password:
 |  Forgot your password?

New Register

Follow these simply steps to set up your My Campaign newsfeed and homepage highlights:

1. Set your My Campaign newsfeed by choosing your Market



2. What Expertise are you interested in?





3. Follow a brand or market:

Thank you