Staff Writer
Jul 18, 2016

Free webinar tomorrow features Microsoft, UPS comms leads

Microsoft’s Andrew Pickup and UPS’ Tan Sock Hwee are featured speakers for the Ogilvy PR webinar.

Free webinar tomorrow features Microsoft, UPS comms leads

SINGAPORE – Tomorrow’s webinar on defining brand values will feature perspectives from Microsoft and UPS, on how these major brands are navigating a changing landscape while staying true to core values.

Joining Andrew Thomas, Ogilvy PR Southeast Asia president and Asia-Pacific head of [email protected], will be Tan Sock Hwee, APAC director of marketing and communications at UPS, and Andrew Pickup, senior director of communications at Microsoft Asia.

Knowing your brand’s identity and values in these uncertain and fractured times is crucial for success. However, these must be combined with an ability to evolve and modernise in lockstep with consumer and market demands.

Join Campaign Asia-Pacific marketing editor Faaez Samadi and the panelists in discussing how to achieve this tricky balance.

It’s free and available only on Campaign Asia-Pacific tomorrow at 10am Hong Kong-Singapore time (7.30am in India and noon in Sydney). 

Register now

Related Articles

Just Published

2 hours ago

Creative Minds: Cheil’s Jaeyun Jung on her ...

The art director at Cheil Worldwide waxes lyrical about a 2021 Samsung campaign, the importance of exercise, and Bojack Horseman.

5 hours ago

Li’l Deets and Jackpot drop hip-hop knowledge in ...

Your friendly neighbourhood hip-hop connoisseurs charm audiences in new Rollin Car Insurance campaign.

6 hours ago

Asia-Pacific Power List 2022: Matt Che, Budweiser

Che upholds the culture, diversity and inclusivity of brands within the company by using authentic creative messaging.