Staff Reporters
Nov 18, 2016

Agency Network of the Year 2016 shortlist

Here is the shortlist for the 2016 Campaign Asia-Pacific Agency Network of the Year awards.

Agency Network of the Year 2016 shortlist

<< 2016 Agency of the Year Awards home page

Note: One winner has already been declared, in the category of Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year (Digital). Please see below.

Agency Network of the Year Awards
8 Dec 2016, The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia, Singapore


Creative Network of the Year:

  • TBWA\Asia Pacific
  • BBDO Asia Pacific
  • Y&R Asia
  • Ogilvy & Mather Asia Pacific
  • McCann Worldgroup
  • Hakuhodo

Media Network of the Year:

  • Dentsu media
  • Vizeum Asia Pacific
  • OMD Asia Pacific
  • PHD Asia Pacific
  • Havas Media Asia Pacific
  • Mindshare Asia Pacific
  • Carat Asia Pacific

Digital Network of the Year:

  • DigitasLBi
  • Proximity Asia-Pacific
  • TBWA's Digital Arts Network Asia
  • Isobar Asia Pacific
  • Ogilvy & Mather Asia Pacific
  • Dentsu media


Asia-Pacific Account Person of the Year:

  • Carbo Yu | WE Communications
  • Natalie Vander Vorst | Saatchi & Saatchi Singapore
  • Brandon Cheung | McCann Worldgroup Asia-Pacific

Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year (Creative):

  • Jean-Paul Burge | BBDO Asia
  • Philip Brett | TBWA\Asia
  • Matthew Godfrey | Y&R Asia

Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year (Media):

  • Susana Tsui | PHD APAC
  • Sean O'Brien | Carat Asia Pacific
  • Vishnu Mohan | Havas Media Group Asia Pacific

Asia-Pacific Agency Head of the Year (Digital):

  • WINNER: Ruth Stubbs | iProspect Asia Pacific

Asia-Pacific Creative of the Year:

  • Marcus Rebeschini | Y&R Asia
  • Nils Andersson | TBWA\Asia

Asia-Pacific Corporate Communications Team of the Year:

  • David Mayo, Greg Carton, Sarah Edwards, and Natalie Lyall | Ogilvy & Mather Asia Pacific
  • Xaxis Marketing & Communications Team | Xaxis Asia Pacific
  • Marketing and Communications Team | Dentsu Aegis Network Asia Pacific

Asia-Pacific New Business Development Team of the Year:

  • IPG Mediabrands APAC - New Business Team | IPG Mediabrands - APAC
  • Giri Jadhav and Jennifer Pena | Ogilvy & Mather Asia Pacific
  • Xaxis Client Engagement Team | Xaxis Asia Pacific

Asia-Pacific Strategic/Brand Planner of the Year:

  • Hari Ramanathan | Y&R Asia
  • Josh Gallagher | Havas Media

Asia-Pacific Programmatic Agency of the Year (sponsored by The Trade Desk):

  • Amnet Asia Pacific
  • iClick Interactive Asia
  • Xaxis Asia Pacific
  • Mindshare Asia Pacific

Asia-Pacific Programmatic Agency Person of the Year (Sponsored by The Trade Desk):

  • Stefan Priemer | Omnicom Media Group
  • Jona Mari Oboza | OmnicomMediaGroup Programmatic Philippines
  • Jourdan Tan | OMD New Zealand

<< 2016 Agency of the Year Awards home page

Campaign Asia

Related Articles

Just Published

8 hours ago

Campaign at Cannes 2024: Editor's blog

Chill your rosé and pop the cork—it's Cannes Lions 2024! Join Campaign Asia-Pacific's Rahat Kapur as she takes you on a walk down the Boulevard de la Croisette live from this year's extravaganza, behind-the-scenes at the best talks at the Palais, unpacks the winning work with jurors, and more.

12 hours ago

How Imagesbazaar is preparing for an AI-driven world

Sandeep Maheshwari, the pioneer of stock images and concept shoots in India shares company's transformational journey and gives a lowdown on how his company is getting future-ready.

13 hours ago

Edelman names global health co-chairs

Courtney Gray Haupt and Jen Hauser will retain their roles as chair of US health and as global client lead, respectively, as part of their new titles.

13 hours ago

Heineken creates beer insurance for accidental ...

Campaign also includes free 'Pint-chos' to protect pub-goers from spilled beer.