HILL+KNOWLTON STRATEGIES APAC HQ

Regional
Discipline: Digital Marketing/Interactive, Social Media, PR (Consumer, Corporate, Government, Healthcare, Financial, Public Affairs, Public Sector, Property, Technology)

Contact Info:

HILL+KNOWLTON STRATEGIES APAC HQ
50 Scotts Road
#04-01
Singapore 228242
Tel: +65 6338 2881
Fax: +65 6295 0929

Personnel:

Global Vice Chairman, Chairman Asia Pacific

Vivian Lines (vivian.lines @hkstrategies.com)

Global Technology Practice Director, Senior VP, Asia Pacific

Sara Gourlay (sara.gourlay@hkstrategies.com)

Chief Financial Officer, Asia Pacific

Alan Thompson (alan.thompson@hkstrategies.com)

APac Regional Director, Business Development & Marketing

Rebekah Orme (rebekah.orme@hkstrategies.com)

Regional Director APac, Sports Marketing and Sponsorship

Lorna Campbell (lorna.campbell@hkstrategies.com)

Regional Human Resources Director, Asia Pacific

Pamela Teo (pamela.teo@hkstrategies.com)

HILL+KNOWLTON STRATEGIES APAC HQ Work
HILL+KNOWLTON STRATEGIES APAC HQ currently has no work listed.

The Agency Directory online coverage is now Portfolio

Portfolio is a unique platform which combines the existing Agency, PR and Digital directories into one comprehensive, content and data rich showcase of agencies in Asia-Pacific. Easily browse, search and review agencies on key performance criteria, as well as their Creative Ranking.

We hope Portfolio makes finding the right partner a little bit easier but we’d like to hear from you - simply select the feedback tab on the site and let us know want you think.


The Campaign Asia-Pacific Team